Business Hours

HomeBusiness Hours

Our Hours of Operation

  • Monday to Wednesday: 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
  • Thursday and Friday: 9 a.m. tp 6 p.m.
  • Saturday: 9 a.m. to 4 p.m.
  • Sunday: Closed

Statutory Holidays 2020-2021

Christmas and New Year's Day

  • Thursday, December 24, 2020: 9 a.m. to 2 p.m.
  • Friday, December 25, 2020: Closed
  • Saturday, December 26, 2020: Closed
  • Sunday, December 27, 2020: Closed
  • Monday, December 28, 2020: 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
  • Tuesday, December 29, 2020: 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
  • Wednesday, December 30, 2020: 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
  • Thursday, December 31, 2020: 9 a.m. to 2 p.m.
  • Friday, January 1, 2021: Closed
  • Saturday, January 2, 2021: Closed
  • Sunday, January 3, 2021: Closed
  • Monday, January 4, 2021: 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Easter

  • Friday, April 2, 2021: 9 a.m. to 6 p.m.
  • Saturday, April 3, 2021: 9 a.m. to 4 p.m.
  • Sunday, April 4, 2021: Closed
  • Monday, April 5, 2021: 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Other Holidays

  • Family Day, Monday, February 15, 2021: Closed
  • Victoria Day, Monday, May 24, 2021: Closed
  • Canada Day, Thursday, July 1, 2021: Closed
  • Civic Holiday, Monday, August 2, 2021: Closed
  • Labour Day, Monday, September 6, 2021: Closed
  • Thanksgiving, Monday, October 11, 2021: Closed

Support and Buy Local!

La Cabane des Gars Fournier, Ontario

Maple D Products
Sarsfield, Ontario